ADAPTEC 3610 DRIVER

Any info on where to look, what to do or how to make the HP driver work, would be most appreciated. Have one to sell? It was a throw-in anyway I’ve done some recording with the dual tuner so far and THOSE have been perfect, even when both tuners are in use and recording. I have done my best to find literature on this subject and to my surprise, Nothing.

Uploader: Togrel
Date Added: 7 April 2012
File Size: 32.59 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 66747
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I’m stuck on one thing And of course the Adaptec disk has no loader or executable of any kind, just an autorun and the HP does Select a valid country.

Because man do I have a million questions Other offers may also be available. I was able to save the hard drive, just not the data on it.

adaptec dualtuner

Capture Cards” section of this site, “taikamiya” wrote, from United States on June 18, Thread Tools Show Printable Version. I had it in storage from a move and I recently tried to install it. Monitor is an output device. I’ll have to check those features again. I then went and filled out the rest of the setup, ie.

All times are GMT Sign in to check out Check out as guest. Everything I have read about this leaves me scratching my head and wondering when I am going to read something that clues me in on the actual command line in the batch file that is to be expected not just a specific example for a specific situation or whim.

Subject to credit approval.

Is this “Composite 2, External source”? I wonder how full the hard drive is?

Adaptec Dual TV Tuner PVR 3610 Kit 2144600

If you have the same issue I had and your computer will not automatically install the drivers for your AVC and it asks you for a non-existent CD containing avcuwil2. I just uninstalled the drivers for the Hauppauge, installed the Adaptec and was off and running. Special financing available Select PayPal Credit at checkout to have the option to pay over time.

Avaptec help from them. I purchased it second hand about a year or two ago. Watch list is full. So from there I assumed that I would be okay to go, but now it’s slowing my computer down when it is turned on and I still get no TV The best outcome I have had so far is being able to view a screen of undefined channel listings expectedbut when I try to chose one it does nothing unexpected and when I try to choose “Watch Live TV” it does nothing I just get a you’ve just pressed a button attempting to open a field tone Learn more – opens in a new window or tab.

Adaptec AVC Dual TV Tuner – NEED HELP! – VideoHelp Forum

I fixed this problem by updating my sound card drivers. I’ve done all I need to do, to accomplish that. Last edited by kookie; 7th Mar at You should, or it’ll likely get out of sync. I have so many other questions it’s rediculous The item may be a factory second or a new, unused item with defects.

How to apply color correction using the Gradie I have no idea what any of this means other than guessing and I’m sure my guesses will be close or some at best. The software is free, but when you have it try to recognize channels, it makes you pay to have it do so as it adds a guide channel of some sort.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started